PLANTATION by teakha

Tea

【IPPODO】Sayaka no Mukashi Macha matcha_sayaka.JPG

【IPPODO】Sayaka no Mukashi Macha

350.00
【IPPODO】Hosen Sencha sencha_hosen.jpg

【IPPODO】Hosen Sencha

320.00
【IPPODO】Kuki Hojicha kukihojicha.JPG

【IPPODO】Kuki Hojicha

110.00
【IPPODO】Rimpo Gyokuro gyokuro_rimpo.jpg

【IPPODO】Rimpo Gyokuro

450.00
【IPPODO】Gokujo Genmaicha

【IPPODO】Gokujo Genmaicha

110.00
Yunnan Moonlight White moonlight white-tea.jpg

Yunnan Moonlight White

260.00
Da Hong Pao da-hong-pao-tea colour.jpg

Da Hong Pao

342.00
Yunnan Wild Tea Buds WILD-BID-tea colour.jpg

Yunnan Wild Tea Buds

372.00
Kuki Hojicha hojicha - tea colour.jpg

Kuki Hojicha

from 62.00
Osmanthus Oolong _PAT8039.JPG

Osmanthus Oolong

from 148.00
High Mountain Oolong

High Mountain Oolong

from 128.00
Masala Chai _PAT8048.JPG

Masala Chai

from 58.00
Plantation Breakfast breakfast-tea colour.jpg

Plantation Breakfast

from 70.00
Red Jade with Bergamot Peel _PAT8054.JPG

Red Jade with Bergamot Peel

from 128.00
Unity White Tea unity_white _tea.jpg

Unity White Tea

from 68.00
White Peony Tea Cake wt-peony-tea.jpg

White Peony Tea Cake

380.00
Snow Peony snow-peony-tea colour.jpg

Snow Peony

180.00
Camomile Reverie chamomile-tea colour.jpg

Camomile Reverie

180.00
Roselle Flowers roselle-tea colour.jpg

Roselle Flowers

180.00
Apple Blossom Verbena apple-verbena-tea-colour.jpg

Apple Blossom Verbena

180.00
Gong Mei gong mei-tea colour.jpg

Gong Mei

250.00
Darjeeling Moonshine darjeeling-moonshine-tea.jpg

Darjeeling Moonshine

380.00
Anji White Tea anji-tea colour.jpg

Anji White Tea

380.00
Pre-Qingming Longjing long jing.jpg

Pre-Qingming Longjing

448.00
Red Oolong red-oolong-tea colour.jpg

Red Oolong

360.00
Pinglin Wenshan Baozhong baozhong.jpg

Pinglin Wenshan Baozhong

360.00
Oriental Beauty oriental-beauty-colour.jpg

Oriental Beauty

502.00
Darjeeling Autumn Crescendo darjeeling-tea-colour.jpg

Darjeeling Autumn Crescendo

230.00
Darjeeling First Flush darjeeling-first-flush.jpg

Darjeeling First Flush

380.00
Forest Black Tea

Forest Black Tea

448.00
Tangerine Pu-erh tangerine-pu-erh.jpg

Tangerine Pu-erh

335.00
Huangshan Keemun keemun-tea-colour.jpg

Huangshan Keemun

108.00